in ,

Our Pick Of The Best Celeb Thanksgiving Pictures 2017 🦃

Looks like Hollywood took a break over Thanksgiving with lots of stars heading home for the holidays…

Kate Hudson, Goldie Hawn, Kurt Russell, Paris Hilton, Oprah, Zac Efron, Reese Witherspoon, Britney Spears, Kim Kardashian, Olivia Munn, Jessica Biel, Justin Timberlake, Jeremy Renner, Nicole Sherzinger and Emily Ratajkowski all shared pictures and video from their Thanksgiving celebrations. Check out our picks here:

Thanksgiving is lit thanks to that #dadlife. 🔥🔥🔥 @justintimberlake

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Justin Timberlake put the finishing touches to dessert with wife Jessica Biel writing “Thanksgiving is lit thanks to that #dadlife. 🔥🔥🔥 @justintimberlake

My “Is it time to eat yet” dance. #Thanksgiving #WearingTheCapeForExtraSpace @draperjames

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Reese Witherspoon posted a pic of herself and making fun of her own Draper James outfit with a “Cape” saying “My “Is it time to eat yet” dance. #Thanksgiving #WearingTheCapeForExtraSpace @draperjames

Zac Efron took the meditation route on Thanksgiving posting a pic of him on a beach writing “‪Feeling thankful for all the love and support I receive from my fans, family and friends. Happy Thanksgiving all.#gratitude#thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving from paradise 🌴

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Victoria’s Secret model Emily Ratajkowsji posted a very cheeky picture of herself in her own inamorataswim two piece bikini writing: “Happy Thanksgiving from paradise 🌴

Nicole Scherzinger posted a picture with Santa Claus posting ”“It’s almost Thanksgiving and Santa won’t tell me if I’m on the naughty or nice list for Christmas 😉 Had a blast performing at @RosewoodLondon with #RosewoodMiniWishes ✨ ❄️ 🎅🏻

So grateful for this beautiful angel. 👼🏻Wishing everyone a lovely #Thanksgiving. ❤️

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Paris Hilton posted a picture of herself holding a baby wearing a stylish hat writing: “So grateful for this beautiful angel. 👼 Wishing everyone a lovely #Thanksgiving. ❤️

Let the Games begin! 🦃🦃 #happythanksgiving

A post shared by Oprah (@oprah) on

Oprah posted a fun video of her explaining she will have FOUR turkeys this year with two of them being smoked posting “Let the Games begin! 🦃🦃 #happythanksgiving

Jeremy Renner posted a cool picture of Mount Rose Summit in Washoe County, Nevada writing “My 4×4 night ride on the ranch …. happy thanks giving to you all! #amazingfamily #lovingfriends#bestdaughter #kickassloyalfans#muchloveyouall #laketahoelife

Happy Thanksgiving!!!! 🦃

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Britney Spears kept it simple posting a picture of a turkey writing “Happy Thanksgiving!!!! 🦃

So thankful!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Cheer up Kim! Kim Kardashian posted a picture with everyone smiling writing “So thankful!”

Grateful for these goofs! From ours to yours… HAPPY THANKGIVING!!! ❤️

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Group Pic! Kate Hudson posed with mom Goldie Hawn, Kurt Russell and her friends and family raising a glass posting “Grateful for these goofs! From ours to yours… HAPPY THANKGIVING!!! ❤️

Food Coma

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

Finally, Olivia Munn, posted an image of herself AFTER Thanksgiving dinner with the simple message “Food Coma”

Thanksgiving Trivia: While the American Thanksgiving is on the fourth Thursday in November, the Canadian’s celebrate Thanksgiving on the second Monday in October.

Hope you all had a great Thanksgiving from of of us at the Celebrity WotNot team!

🦃🦃🦃🦃

Load More
Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.